Maharashtra RTO Code List 2024 Download MH RTO Code

Maharashtra RTO – Today we’ll give you with detail regarding RTO Number List with Locations in MH through our writing. The main legislation, popular as the Motor Vehicles Act, has made Maharashtra RTO Codes under it.

Through the RTO code, we can find out from which state RTO office the vehicle is registered. For sample, if the number of a vehicle commences with MH04, then it shows us that this vehicle is registered with Thane RTO of Maharashtra state.

Maharashtra RTO Code List 2024

As we told you that with the assist of the RTO code we can receive detail about the RTO office locations of vehicles. The 1st 2 letters of the RTO code indicate the state of the vehicle, and the next 2 digits represent the RTO office. It’s recorded on all the vehicles & with the assist of this, it is easy for the Regional Transport Office (RTO) to get the data of all the vehicles. Maharashtra RTO Code Number List has given to you in the writing beneath. Read the complete writing carefully till the bottom.

Maharashtra RTO Code

Maharashtra RTO Code List 2024 Details

Article Title Maharashtra RTO Code List
Name of Department Road Transport
Authority Maharashtra Regional Transport Office
Identify Basic Details Maharashtra Vehicle Registration Owner Details
Category Trending
Official Website

RTO Offices in Maharashtra

Maharashtra RTO Codes List with Office Locations

RTO Locations RTO Code RTO Locations RTO Code
Mumbai (South) MH01 Mumbai (West) MH02
Mumbai (East) MH03 Thane MH04
Kalyan MH05 Raigad MH06
Sindhudurg MH07 Ratnagiri MH08
Kolhapur MH09 Sangli MH10
Satara MH11 Pune MH12
Solapur MH13 Nashik MH15
Ahmednagar MH15 Shrirampur, Ahmednagar District MH16
Dhule MH17 Jalgaon MH18
Aurangabad MH19 Jalna City MH20
Parbhani MH21 Beed MH21
Latur MH23 Osmanabad MH24
Nanded MH25 Amravati MH26
Pune North MH27 Buldana MH28
Yavatmal MH29 Akola MH30
Nagpur MH31 Wardha MH32
Gadchiroli MH33 Chandrapur MH34
Gondia MH35 Bhandara MH36
Washim MH37 Hingoli MH38
Nandurbar MH39 Wadi, Nagpur (rural) MH40
Malegaon, Nashik District MH41 Baramati, Pune MH42
Navi Mumbai MH43 Ambejogai, Beed MH44
Akluj, Solapur MH45 Panvel MH46
Mumbai North MH47 Vasai-Virar MH48
Nagpur East MH49 Karad MH50
Nashik MH15 Ratnagiri district MH52

Also Read – Chandigarh RTO Code List

Types of Driving Licences Issued in Maharashtra RTO

Also Check –

Jammu and Kashmir RTO Code

Jharkhand RTO Code

Himachal Pradesh RTO Code List

Bank Holidays

SASSA Status Check Appeal

DNH and DD RTO Code

Gujarat RTO Code

Frequently Asked Questions

Which city is MH 24?

The Regional Transport Office of Latur city operates under RTO Maharashtra and uses the RTO codes MH24. The RTO Latur issues RC, driving license and other documents to a vehicle purchased in Latur.

How many RTO codes are there in Maharashtra?

Maharashtra has more than 51 RTOs that carry out all transport-related activities in the state.

What is the new RTO number in Maharashtra?

The Maharashtra RTO number that you can call for any queries you may have is - 1800 120 8040.

For breaking news and live news updates, like us on Facebook Get Latest Updates on Whatsapp or follow us on Twitter, Pin us and kooapp. Telegram. Read more on Latest Trending News, Entertainment News, Sports News, Govt. Schemes, on Follow Cemca news.

Leave a Comment