Bengaluru Bulls PKL 10 Team Players List 2023 – Full Squad List

Bengaluru Bulls – Bengaluru Bulls (BGB) is a professional kabaddi team based in Bengaluru that plays in the Pro Kabaddi League. The team were champions in S6 & are led by Mahender Singh and coached by Randhir Singh. Bulls are one of the most successful teams in PKL history after winning the trophy for the 1st time by defeating the Gujarat FortuneGiants in the 2018–19 season. The team was as well the runner-up to U Mumba in 2015 & reached the semifinals in the inaugural 2014 season.

The player auction ahead of S10 of the Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) is happening on October 9 & 10 at the Jio World Convention centre in Mumbai. Every of the franchises must have at least of 18 players this season, with the upper limit being set at 25.

Bengaluru Bulls PKL 10 Team

As the Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) gears up for its 10th season, excitement is building among fans & teams are busy strategizing their lineups. The Bengaluru Bulls, a popular franchise in the league, have retained some key players & will look to purchase some exciting talent in PKL 2023 Auction. Leading the retained players for Bengaluru Bulls is the dynamic raider, Neeraj Narwal. With his agile & explosive raiding style, Narwal has a consistent performer & a valuable asset for the team.

Joining Narwal in the list of retained young players are Bharat and Saurabh Nandal. These emerging talents have shown promise in their performances & represent the future of the Bengaluru Bulls. With their youth & enthusiasm, Bharat and Nandal add depth to the team’s roster and give versatility in raiding & defending departments.

Yash Hooda, an existing young player, continues his ventures with the Bengaluru Bulls. His experience & knowledge of the team’s dynamics can be invaluable, especially in mentoring the newer additions to the squad. Hooda’s presence bolsters the team’s foundation & make sure continuity in their gameplay strategies.

Bengaluru Bulls PKL 10 Team

Bengaluru Bulls PKL 10 Team Overview

Article ForBengaluru Bulls PKL 10 Team
EventPro Kabaddi League Season 10
Type of TournamentRobin Round and Playoffs
Pro Kabaddi League 2023 Start Date2nd December 2023

Read Also – Bengal Warriors PKL 10 Team

Some Points About Bengaluru Bulls

  • The Bengaluru Bulls provide a motto “Stop At Nothing”.
  • Their logo represents an angry bull’s face, representing their aggressive & fierce approach.
  • Bengaluru Bulls are owned by Kosmik Global Media which is a media production company, making broad range of factual content, natural history documentaries & feature films.
  • Uday Sinha Wala is the CEO of the company.

Bengaluru Bulls Complete Squad For PKL 2023

Neeraj Narwal, Aman, Yash Hooda, Saurabh Nandal, Bharat, Parteek, Akshit, Arulnanthababu, Aditya Shankar Powar, Sachin Narwal, Vishal, Vikash Khandola, Ran Singh, Sunder, Ponparthiban Subramanian, Surjeet Singh, Abhishek Singh, Banty, Monu, Sushil, Ankit, Md. Liton Ali, Piotr Pamulak, Rakshith, Rohit Kumar.

Also Catch – PSL Tickets Booking Online

Bengaluru Bulls Retained Players List Ahead of PKL 2023 Auction

Neeraj NarwalIndiaRaider
AmanIndiaDefender, Left Corner
Yash HoodaIndia Defender, Right Corner
Saurabh NandalIndiaDefender, Right Corner
ParteekIndiaDefender, Left Cover
ArulnanthababuIndiaDefender, Right Corner
Aditya Shankar PowarIndiaDefender, Left Corner

Also Read – Celebrity Cricket League

Bengaluru Bulls List of Players Bought In PKL 2023 Auction

Sachin NarwalIndiaAll Rounder₹23.25 Lakh
VishalIndiaDefender, Left Cover₹20 Lakh
Vikash KhandolaIndiaRaider₹55.25 Lakh
Ran SinghIndiaAll Rounder₹13 Lakh
SunderIndiaDefender₹13 Lakh
Ponparthiban SubramanianIndiaDefender, Right Cover₹19.20 Lakh
Surjeet SinghIndiaDefender, Right Cover₹14.20 Lakh
Abhishek SinghIndiaRaider₹14 Lakh
BantyIndiaRaider₹13 Lakh
MonuIndiaRaider₹24.10 Lakh
SushilIndiaRaider₹13 Lakh
AnkitIndiaDefender, Left Corner₹9 Lakh
Md. Liton AliIndiaDefender, Right Corner₹13 Lakh
Piotr PamulakPolandRaider₹13 Lakh
RakshithIndiaDefender, Right Cover₹9 Lakh
Rohit KumarIndiaDefender, Left Cover₹9 Lakh


Also Check –

Pro Kabaddi League Tickets

IPL Ticket Booking

T20 World Cup

IPL Schedule

Rajasthan Royals Team IPL

Punjab Kings Team

Frequently Asked Questions

When PKL season 10 will start 2023?

The 10th season of PKL will commence from 2 December 2023 with an opening match between Gujarat Giants and Telugu Titans at the Arena by Transstadia Stadium in Ahmedabad. It must be noted that currently the schedule has been announced for the league stage only.

Who is the captain of Bengaluru Bulls 2023?

Mahender Singh

Who is Bengaluru Bulls CEO?

Kirthi Muralikrishnan

Which state is Bengaluru Bulls?

Bengaluru Bulls is a Kabaddi team playing in the Pro Kabaddi League, representing the state of Karnataka, India. The team strives to be an ambassador of Karnataka and Kannada in every action it undertakes. The spirit of the state flows through the veins of every player that dons the red, gold, and black.

For breaking news and live news updates, like us on Facebook Get Latest Updates on Whatsapp or follow us on Twitter, Pin us and kooapp. Telegram. Read more on Latest Trending News, Entertainment News, Sports News, Govt. Schemes, on Follow Cemca news.

Leave a Comment