Bengal Warriors PKL 10 Team Players List 2023 – Full Squad List

Bengal Warriors PKL 10 – The Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) is back with its 10th season & as the anticipation grows, teams are obtaining ready to assemble their best squads. One team that has caught the attention of fans & pundits alike is the Bengal Warriors. The Warriors, popular for their competitive spirit & remarkable talent pool, have taken some strategic decisions about their team composition for PKL 10.

As Bengal Warriors commence their venture in PKL 10, they are ready to embrace alter & search new paths to success. Retaining their young talents reflects a commitment to building a strong foundation for the future, while the release of experienced players indicates their willingness to take calculated risks and seek new opportunities in the forthcoming season.

Bengal Warriors PKL 10

The Kabaddi team of Bengal Warriors (BEN) is based in Kolkata, West Bengal. It is a franchise that plays in Pro Kabaddi Tournament. They became the PKL champions in 2019 by defeating Dabang Delhi. They’re the Pro Kabaddi Vijeta of S7. The team plays its home matches at the Netaji Indoor Stadium. BEN is currently led by Maninder Singh & coached by BC Ramesh. BC Ramesh is an Arjuna Awarded player who won the gold medal for India in various international events.

The player auction ahead of S10 of the Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) is happening on October 9 & 10 at the Jio World Convention centre in Mumbai. The 12 PKL teams will be exploring to seal their squads ahead of the new season. Every of the franchises must have at least of 18 players this season, with the upper limit being set at 25.

Bengal Warriors PKL 10

Bengal Warriors PKL 10 Details

Article ForBengal Warriors PKL 10
EventPro Kabaddi League
OrganizerVivo Mobiles
Total Teams12 Teams
Name of TeamsBengal Warriors, Bengaluru Bulls, Dabang Delhi K.C, Gujarat Giants, Haryana Steelers, Jaipur Pink Panthers, Patna Pirates, Puneri Paltan, Tamil Thalaiva, Telugu Titans, U Mumba and UP Yodha
Type of TournamentRobin Round & Playoffs
Pro Kabaddi League 2023 Start Date2nd December 2023
Launched in2014
PKL Season 10

Also Read – T20 World Cup

PKL Bengal Warriors Team 2023 Captain, Coach, Owner & Sponsor

The personality of the team owner, the achievements of the coach, the guidance of the captain, the money of the sponsor & the selection of players are the things that make a good team.

PKL Bengal Warriors 2023 S10 Team Profile is as follows:

Established YearThe inaugural year 2014 – PKL Season 1
CoachBC Ramesh
CaptainManinder Singh
OwnerBirthright Games & Entertainment Pvt. Ltd
Ticket BookingYou can buy Bengal Warriors tickets for PKL Season 10 from online ticket booking portals
Home VenueNetaji Indoor Stadium, Kolkata, India
Buy JerseyRead our detailed Bengal Warriors Jersey Buying Guide

Full Team of Bengal Warriors

  • Vaibhav Bhausaheb Garje
  • R Guhan
  • Suyon Baban Gaikar
  • Parshant Kumar
  • Vaibhav Garje
  • Maharudra Garje
  • Shreyas Umardand
  • Aditya S Shinde
  • Dipak Arjun Shinde
  • Maninder Singh
  • Nitin Rawal
  • Shubham Shinde
  • Shrikant Jadhav
  • Chai Ming Chong
  • Aslam Thambi
  • Bhoi Akshay Bharat
  • Akshay Kumar
  • Akshay Badake
  • Nitin Kumar
  • Vishwas S

Read More – IPL Schedule

Bengal Warriors Retained Players List PKL 2023 Auction

Suyog GaikarIndiaLeft-Right Raider
R GuhanIndiaLeft Corner
Parshant KumarIndiaRaider
Vaibhav GarjeIndiaRaider
Maharudra GarjeIndiaRaider
Shreyas UmardandIndiaRaider
Aditya S ShindeIndiaRaider
Dipak Arjun ShindeIndiaLeft Corner

Bengal Warriors Roster from PKL 2023 Auction

Maninder SinghIndiaRaider₹2.12 Cr
Nitin RawalIndiaAll-Rounder₹ 30 Lakhs
Shubham ShindeIndiaRight Corner₹ 32.25 Lakhs
Shrikant JadhavIndiaRaider₹ 35.21 Lakhs
Chai Ming ChongChinise TaipeiRaider₹13 Lakh
Aslam ThambIndiaRaider₹13 Lakhs
Bhoir Akshay BharatIndiaAll-Rounder₹13 Lakh
Akshay KumaIndiaDefender₹13 Lakh
Akshay Jaywant BadakeIndiaRight Raider₹13 Lakh
Nitin KumarIndiaRaider₹32.20 Lakhs
Vishwas SIndiaRaider₹13 Lakh


Also Catch –

Rajasthan Royals Team IPL

Punjab Kings Team

Mumbai Indians IPL

KKR Team

Asian Games

Pro Kabaddi

ICC World Cup

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is the full team of Bengal Warriors?

The complete squad of Bengal Warriors for PKL 10 is as follows: Raiders: Maninder Singh, Shrikant Jadhav, Suyog Gaikwad, Guhan Raju, Prashant Yadav, Aslam Saja, Vishwas Gouda, Chai Ming Chang, Maharudra Garje, and Nitin Dhankar.

When PKL season 10 will start 2023?

The 10th season of PKL will commence from 2 December 2023 with an opening match between Gujarat Giants and Telugu Titans at the Arena by Transstadia Stadium in Ahmedabad. It must be noted that currently the schedule has been announced for the league stage only.

Who are the Bengal Warriors players in 2023?

Vaibhav Bhausaheb Garje, R Guhan, Suyog Baban Gaikar, Prashant Kumar, Maharudra Garje, Shreyas Umardand, Dipak Arjun Shinde, Aditya S Shinde, Maninder Singh, Nitin Rawal, Shubham Shinde, Shrikant Jadhav, Chai-Ming Chang.


For breaking news and live news updates, like us on Facebook Get Latest Updates on Whatsapp or follow us on Twitter, Pin us and kooapp. Telegram. Read more on Latest Trending News, Entertainment News, Sports News, Govt. Schemes, on Follow Cemca news.

Leave a Comment