Tamil Thalaivas Team PKL 10 Players List 2023 – Full Squad List

Tamil Thalaivas Team PKL 10 Players List 2023 – Tamil Thalaivas, a professional Kabaddi team from Chennai, Tamil Nadu, is an integral part of the Pro Kabaddi League (PKL). Owned by the Magnum Sports Pvt Ltd consortium, this franchise has attempting to make its mark since its debut in S5 in 2017. Under the direction of head coach Ashan Kumar & captain Sagar Rathi, Tamil Thalaivas aim to expand their roster in preparation for the season.

Despite not getting the desired results last season, Tamil Thalaivas have displayed resilience & determination during their PKL venture. Previous season, Tamil Thalaivas stood at 5th position. The team decided to release 8 players, like Pawan Sehrawat, to reshape & strengthen their lineup.

Tamil Thalaivas Team PKL 10 Players List 2023

The 10th edition of Pro Kabaddi is going to commence on 02 December 2023. Tamil Thalaivas did not perform well in the previous season so they’ve full focus on building the core of the team.

In the PKL 2023 Auction, Tamil Thalaivas retained the star players Himanshu, Sagar & M. Abhishek before the auction. These 3 players did not go under the hammer. All these players are the stars of the Tamil Thalaivas, they score maximum points also as save maximum points on the mat.

As part of their preparations for PKL 2023, Tamil Thalaivas have made strategic squad alters. The team decided to release 8 players, like Pawan Sehrawat, in order to reshape & strengthen their lineup. With their eyes set on the following PKL 2023 season, Tamil Thalaivas eagerly anticipate the auction to strengthen their squad. The franchise is determined to get talented & promising players who can complement their existing core & contribute to their pursuit of success.

Tamil Thalaivas Team PKL 10 Players List

Tamil Thalaivas Team PKL 10 Players List 2023 Details

Article ForTamil Thalaivas Team PKL 10 Players List
LeaguePro Kabbadi League
Official Websitehttp://www.tamilthalaivas.com/

Read Also – ICC World CUP

Tamil Thalaivas Retained Players List PKL 2023 Auction

Ajinkya Ashok PawarIndiaRaider
SagarIndiaDefender, Right Cover
HimanshuIndiaDefender, Left Cover
M. AbishekIndiaDefender, Right Cover
SahilIndiaDefender, Left Corner
MohitIndiaDefender, Left Cover
AashishIndiaDefender, Left Cover
Vishal ChahaIndiaRaider
RonakIndiaDefender, Right Corne
Nitin SinghIndiaRaider
Nitesh KumarIndiaDefender, Left Corner

Tamil Thalaivas from PKL 2023 Auction

Himanshu SinghIndiaRaider₹25 Lakh
Selvamani KIndiaRaider₹13 Lakh
RitikIndiaAll Rounder₹9 Lakh
Masanamuthu LakshnananIndiaRight Raider₹31.60 Lakh
Satish KannanIndiaRight Raider₹18.10 Lakh
Amirhossein BastamiIranDefender₹30 Lakh
Mohammadreza KaboudrahangiIranDefender₹19.20 Lakh

Read More – India Vs Pakistan ODI World Cup

Tamil Thalaivas full squad for PKL 10:

Raiders: Ajinkya Pawar (Left Raider), Himanshu Narwal (Left Raider), Narendra Kandola (Left Raider), Himanshu Tushir (Right Raider), Ke. Selvamani (Right Raider), Vishal Chahal (Right Raider), Nitin Singh (Right Raider), Jatin Fogat (Right Raider), M. Lakshman (Right Raider), and Satish Kannan (Right Raider).

Defenders: Sagar Rathi (Right Corner), Himanshu Yadav (Left Corner), M. Abhishek (Right Cover), Sahil Gulia (Left Corner), Mohit Jakhar (Left Cover), Ashish Malik (Left Cover), Amirhossein Bastami (Right Corner), Nitesh Kumar (Left Corner), Raunak Kharb (Right Cover), and Mohammadreza Kabodrahangi (Left Corner).

All-Rounder: Ritik

Tamil Thalaivas Season-Wise Pro Kabaddi League Performance

Season 56
Season 66
Season 712
Season 811
Season 95

Also Catch – India vs Pakistan ODI World Cup

PKL 2023: Tamil Thalaivas Match Venue

All the home matches Tamil Thalaivas will play at the Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai. However away matches will be played at different locations. Here is the list of the stadium where the Pro Kabaddi League 2023 will be conducted & you can visit and watch the match.

Venue for the tenth season of Pro Kabaddi League 2023 are –

  • The Arena by TransStadia, Ahmedabad
  • Shree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium, Bengaluru
  • Badminton Hall in Balewadi Sports Complex, Pune
  • SDAT Multi-purpose Indoor Stadium, Chennai
  • Noida Indoor Stadium, Noida
  • DOME by NSCI, Mumbai
  • SMS Indoor Stadium, Jaipur
  • Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
  • Patliputra indoor stadium, Patna
  • Thyagaraj Indoor Stadium, Delhi
  • Netaji Indoor Stadium, Kolkata
  • Tau Devilal indoor stadium, Panchkula

Also Catch –

ICC Team Ranking for ODI

Delhi Capitals Team

CSK Team

T20 World Cup

IPL Schedule

Pakistan ICC ODI World Cup Squad

Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Tips

Frequently Asked Questions

Who are the members of Tamil Thalaivas squad 2023?

TAMIL THALAIVAS: Ajinkya Pawar, Sagar, Himanshu, M Abhishek, Sahil, Mohit, Aashish, Narender, Himanshu, Jatin. PUNERI PALTAN: Abhinesh Nadarajan, Gaurav Khatri, Sanket Sawant, Pankaj Mohite, Aslam Inamdar, Mohit Goyat, Akash Shinde, Badal Singh, Aditya Shinde.

Will Pawan play for Tamil Thalaivas?

Pawan Sehrawat, who was roped in by Tamil Thalaivas for a record INR 2.26 CR, will look for a new team in the 10th edition of the Pro Kabaddi League. The Pro Kabaddi League has announced the full list of retained players ahead of the season 10 auction.

Who is the coach of Tamil Thalaivas team?

Ashan Kumar Sangwan is a former Indian professional Kabaddi player and Coach of Tamil Thalaivas. Kumar was the Indian captain of the first Asian Games gold medal-winning team.in recognition of his achievements in the sport, he was awarded the Arjuna Award by the Government of India and Dronacharya Award in 2021.

For breaking news and live news updates, like us on Facebook Get Latest Updates on Whatsapp or follow us on Twitter, Pin us and kooapp. Telegram. Read more on Latest Trending News, Entertainment News, Sports News, Govt. Schemes, on Follow Cemca news.

Leave a Comment