CSK Team 2024 Chennai Super Kings Players List, Name, Photo, Captain, Retained Players

CSK Team: The player roster for the Chennai Super Kings team for the upcoming IPL 2024 season has not been made public yet. However, there are some expected names of players who are likely to be included in the team. The new season is expected to start in March 2024, although an exact date has not yet been announced.

If you are interested to Know more about the Chennai Super Kings team, you can continue reading the article for additional information. The article may provide insights into the team’s past performance, notable players, and strategies. As the season approaches, more information about the team’s players and schedule is likely to become available, so keep an eye out for updates. Whether you are a die-hard fan of the Chennai Super Kings or simply interested in following the IPL, there is sure to be plenty of exciting action to come.

CSK Team 2024

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is an annual cricket tournament that has been played for many years. The tournament features eight teams, but in 2022, the number of teams increased to ten. The two new teams are the Gujarat Titans (GT) and the Lucknow Super Joints (LSJ). In the upcoming 2024 season, a total of ten teams will participate, resulting in 74 matches.

Robin Uthappa, who played for over 20 years in both domestic and international circuits, announced his retirement from all types of Indian cricket on September 14, 2022. As a result, Chennai Super Kings (CSK) will release him ahead of the IPL 2024 auction.

chennai superkings

SRH Team 2024

Chennai Super Kings IPL Schedule 2024

  • ⦿ Match 1: March 31, 2023 – Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings, Ahmedabad (7:30PM IST)
  • ⦿ Match 2: April 3, 2023 – Chennai Super Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants, Chennai (7:30PM IST)
  • ⦿ Match 3: April 8, 2023 – Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai (7:30PM IST)
  • ⦿ Match 4: April 12, 2023 – Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, Chennai (7:30PM IST)
  • ⦿ Match 5: April 17, 2023: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings, Bengaluru (7:30PM IST)
  • ⦿ Match 6: April 21, 2023: Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Chennai (7:30PM IST)
  • ⦿ Match 7: April 23, 2023: Kolkata Knight RIders vs Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata (7:30PM IST)
  • ⦿ Match 8: April 27, 2023 – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings, Jaipur (7:30PM IST)
  • ⦿ Match 9: April 30, 2023 – Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings, Chennai (3:30PM IST)
  • ⦿ Match 10: May 4, 2023 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Chennai Super Kings, Lucknow (3:30PM IST)
  • ⦿ Match 11: May 6, 2023 – Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians, Chennai (3:30PM IST)
  • ⦿ Match 12: May 10, 2023: Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals, Chennai (7:30PM IST)
  • ⦿ Match 13: May 14, 2023: Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Chennai (7:30PM IST)
  • ⦿ Match 14: May 20, 2023: Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings, Delhi (3:30PM IST)

KKR Team 2024

CSK Players List 2024

There is no final player list for Chennai Super Kings for the upcoming IPL 2024 season, but we have a list of expected players. To learn more, continue reading the article for details on the team’s potential players.

  1. MS Dhoni (C & WK)
  2. Devon Conway
  3. Ruturaj Gaikwad
  4. Moeen Ali
  5. Ambati Rayudu
  6. Ben Stokes
  7. Ravindra Jadeja
  8. Deepak Chahar
  9. Tushar Deshpande/Rajvardhan Hangargekar
  10. Maheesh Theekshana
  11. Simarjeet Singh

LSG Team 2024

CSK Released Player List 2024

Chennai Super Kings has released a list of players that they have purchased in the IPL 2024 auction. These players are expected to be a part of the team for the upcoming season. Below is a list of the IPL 2024 auction players that have been acquired by the Chennai Super Kings. If you’re curious to learn more about these players and how they may contribute to the team’s performance, read on. As the season approaches, there may be updates to the team’s roster, so be sure to stay tuned for any developments.

  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Robin Uthappa
  • Hari Nisaanth
  • Adam Milne
  • Chris Jordan
  • Bhagath Varma
  • K.M. Asif
  • Narayan Jagadeesan

CSK Players Photos

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is one of the most successful teams in the Indian Premier League (IPL), having reached the finals of nine out of eleven seasons. Here is a list of CSK players along with their photographs. If you’re a fan of the IPL, take a look at the pictures below to get to know the CSK team and its players. With such a successful track record, it’s clear that the Chennai Super Kings are a formidable opponent for any team they face. Keep an eye out for these players as they gear up for the upcoming IPL 2024 season.

CSK Players Photos

CSK Captain 2024

Mahendra Singh Dhoni has been confirmed as the captain of Chennai Super Kings for the upcoming IPL 2024 season. The news was announced by Kasi Viswanathan, CEO of the Chennai Super Kings, on Sunday. Dhoni has captained the CSK team for 12 seasons and led them to the IPL finals in nine of those seasons. With 190 games captained, he has led the team to 116 wins, with a win percentage of 61.37. Dhoni’s track record as captain demonstrates his leadership skills and his ability to guide the team to success. Fans of the Chennai Super Kings can look forward to seeing Dhoni in action as the team prepares for the IPL 2024 season.

IPL Ticket Booking

CSK Retained Players List 2024

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) has not yet released its official list of retained players for the upcoming IPL season. However, we have an expected list of players who may be on the retained list for CSK. Take a look at the list below and stay tuned for the official announcement from the team.

MS Dhoni (c) Batter/Wicket-keeper
Devon Conway Batter
Ruturaj Gaikwad Batter
Ambati Rayudu Batter/Wicket-keeper
Subhranshu Senapati Batsmen
Moeen Ali All-Rounder
Shivam Dube All-Rounder
Rajvardhan Hangargekar Bowler
Dwaine Pretorius All-Rounder
Mitchell Santner Bowler
Ravindra Jadeja All-Rounder
Tushar Deshpande Bowler
Mukesh Chowdhary Bowler
Matheesha Pathirana Bowler
Simarjeet Singh Bowler
Deepak Chahar Bowler
Prashant Solanki Bowler
Maheesh Theekshana Bowler

FAQs About IPL Team of CSK 2024

Who is CSK captain in IPL 2024?

MS Dhoni is Captain of CSK Team in ipl 2024.

How many times CSK reached in IPL final?

Dhoni is one of the most successful captains in the IPL, having led the Super Kings to nine finals of which the team has won four.

Will Dhoni play IPL 2024?

MS Dhoni will be seen in action on the 22-yard cricket strip in the forthcoming IPL 2024 edition, which kicks off on March 31.

Ipl Live 2024

IPL Schedule 2024

For breaking news and live news updates, like us on Facebook Get Latest Updates on Whatsapp or follow us on Twitter, Pin us and kooapp. Telegram. Read more on Latest Trending News, Entertainment News, Sports News, Govt. Schemes, on Follow Cemca news.

Leave a Comment