Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election 2023 Date मध्य प्रदेश विधानसभा चुनाव Schedule, Candidate List

Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election 2023 – Assembly elections are going to be held in MP soon in 2023. This time in the assembly elections, it is being told that in all, over 3800 people have participated. MP sends higher 40 representatives to the Parliament. The complete number of assembly seats in Madhya Pradesh is 230.

In this writing, you’ll be shared all the details regarding the assembly elections happening in MP. If you’re as well interested in the election of MP & want to get news related to it from time to time, then don’t forget to bookmark our web page.

Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election 2023

You’ll get the relevant information about the MP Assembly Election 2023 Date, Survey, Prediction, Candidates, CM Candidates & more here. The MP Assembly Election 2023 date is predicted to be November 2023. Read the full writing to analyses which political party will win in MP for the following elections.

The state of MP is currently ruled by the BJP & the special thing about the election of which state is that no other party in this state has as much influence as the BJP & the INC, so this assembly state election is mainly focused on these. There’ll be a war between 2 parties. If you’re a resident of MP or you’re interested in this election happening in MP and want to get updates related to MP Assembly Election 2023 Date from time to time, then bookmark our website.

Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election

Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election 2023 Details

Article Title Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election
Election Commission Madhya Pradesh State Election Commission
MP Assembly Election Date 2023 (Tentative) November 2023
Total Seats 230
Political Parties BJP, Congress, AAP, All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul, Communist Party of India, Samajwadi Party
MP Assembly Election Prediction 2023 Shivraj Singh Chauhan (Bhartiya Janta Party)
Members from BJP for MP Assembly Election 2023 39 (Predicted)
Candidates List Check Below
Category Trending

Suggested Post – Telangana Assembly Election

MP Assembly Election Date 2023

Nominees & peoples are eagerly waiting to know the dates that are connecting with the elections. November is the expected date for the MP elections. Preparations for the following elections have already commenced. The parties are ready to take their rallies & to convince the peoples to provide them the vote.

Madhya Pradesh 2023 Election Schedule

At current, the present CM of MP is Shivraj Singh Chauhan, who is a member of the BJP his term will end in 2024, so efforts are being made to hold assembly elections in MP before November 2023 &  successfully conduct it.

Results can got so that any political party which will get higher 116 seats in the Vidhansabha can offer its new CM to the state & send a maximum number of its members to the Parliament to represent MP. An update has yet to come about the MP Assembly Election 2023 Date and no date has finalized so far. On which day the poll will be conducted for this election & on which day the result will be announced.

Read Also – Panchayat Voter List State Wise

Everyone knows that at present MP is ruled by a political party named BJP which is headed by Shivraj Singh Chouhan as the CM in that state but his term is going to end in the year 2024 & hence now the state. There is a need to elect a new CM, that’s why assembly elections are going to be held before the end of 2023.

However, so far no update related to Madhya Pradesh 2023 Election Schedule has shared that when this election will be held but many unknown sources. As per this, on November 28, 2023, the chances of holding elections in the state are said to be maximum. If you want to know about the date of the elections to be held in MP, then visit our web page daily and keep getting updates from time to time.

Madhya Pradesh CM Candidates 2023

Congress lost its authenticity in MP in 2003. So, the BJP had taken the rope for managing the state. And no doubt, the party has functioned hard for the people.

Also Catch – Tamil Nadu Voter List

The present CM of the state is Shivraj Singh Chauhan, who is a member of the BJP. He has the longest-serving CM of the state to date. The state has transformed into something stunning & fantastic, all because of the hard work of simply one party.

MP Assembly Election Candidates List 2023

A complete of 3800 contestants have registered for the MP Assembly Election 2023. Parties that would be participating in the following elections are as follows:

  • Indian National Congress: The leader of the INC, Kamal Nath. But, the contestant list is yet to be declared.
  • Bhartiya Janta Party: The party is functioning is the leadership of Shivraj Singh. A complete of 39 candidates have shortlisted on behalf of the party, but the final list has not updated,
  • AAP (Aam Aadmi Party): The party has ruling in Delhi, the capital state of the nation. The members of the party are gradually participating in most of the elections of the nation. The party members will as well be seen in the forthcoming elections in MP.
  • Samajwadi Party: The party is as well popular as Janta Dal, whose president is Akhilesh Yadav.
  • All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul: The party is basically from Hyderabad, which participates in the elections of India.
  • Communist Party of India: This is the oldest communist party of India that will as well participating for the MP Elections.

Read More – Bihar Voter List

MP Assembly Election Result 2023

The possibility of holding general assembly elections in MP on November 28, 2023, is said to the highest. Because this time the tenure of this year’s government will end in 2024. So, before the commence of 2024, the Election Commission will conduct assembly elections in MP under any circumstances. Kar wants to offer its new members to the assembly and wants to offer a new CM to MP before 2024.

MP Assembly Election Polls 2023 will be declared by the Election Commission within 2 weeks of the election. Many people believe that this year as well the results of the assembly elections should give another chance for the BJP to form the government in MP. If you’re very interested in this election to held in MP, then visit our website daily and read new posts on many other topic and this topic too.

Also Check –

Telangana Voter List

Odisha Voter List Download Electoral Roll

AP Voter List

Karnataka Voter List

UP Voter List

Frequently Asked Questions

Who are the candidates for the Madhya Pradesh election?

Besides Chouhan, other key candidates in the Madhya Pradesh election include former Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh Kamal Nath, who will fight polls from the Chhindwara assembly seat, and BJP leader Kailash Vijayvargiya who will contest from Indore-1 assembly constituency.

How many MP seats are there in Assembly?

For the purpose of constituting the Lok Sabha , the whole country has been divided into 543 Parliamentary Constituencies , each one of which elects one member. The members of the Lok Sabha are elected directly by the eligible voters .

Which party is ruling MP right Now?

Bhartiya janta party.

Who is the current CM of MP?

Shivraj singh Chauhan.

For breaking news and live news updates, like us on Facebook Get Latest Updates on Whatsapp or follow us on Twitter, Pin us and kooapp. Telegram. Read more on Latest Trending News, Entertainment News, Sports News, Govt. Schemes, on Follow Cemca news.

Leave a Comment