Krishak Bandhu Status Check Online, ID Number,

Krishak Bandhu Status Check Online – Krishak Bandhu is one of the many government schemes of the Government of Bengal, whose benefits are taken by the farmers of the state. Under this scheme, farmers get an amount ranging from ₹ 4,000/- to ₹ 10,000/- in 2 instalments for rabi & kharif crop cultivation. If you’re one of the lakhs of farmers who have registered under this scheme to avail of the benefits, then you’re informed that you can check Krishak Bandhu Status by visiting

Under Krishak Bandhu Yojana, farmers who have 1 acre or more land get ₹ 10,000 in two instalments each year, the 1st and 2nd instalment is getting at the time of cultivation of Kharif & Rabi Crops. Farmers, those who have land less than 1 acre receive a minimum ₹ 4,000 in 2 instalments. Recently, many of farmers have got 2nd instalments directly in their bank account through the Direct Benefits Transfer, if you’ve not yet got yet then you can check Krishak Bandhu Status online by visiting the official website.

Krishak Bandhu Status Check Online

The Krishak Bandhu Scheme was publishing by the Department of Agriculture, Government of WB in January 2019. Since then over 90 lakh farmers have already enrolled to avail the benefits. Farmers obtain welfare of this Krishak Bandhu Yojana through the Direct Benefits Transfer, a scheme mentioned by the Government of West Bengal to assist farmers financially for cultivation of rabi & kharif crops.

Farmers must know that the details which is requiring for checking the Krishak Bandhu Status is Aadhar Card Number, link to check the status is as well available beneath, inside the table. Only those farmers are going to the Instalment whose application form is accepted, recently, a few months many of farmers has enrolled to avail the benefits of this scheme, if you’re one of them, who registered to avail the benefits then you’ve to visit your nearest CSC to know your application status.

Krishak Bandhu Status Check Online

Krishak Bandhu Status Check Online Overview

Article ForKrishak Bandhu Status Check Online
SchemeKrishak Bandhu
StateWest Bengal
DepartmentDepartment of Agriculture, Government of West Bengal
Benefits₹4,000/- to ₹10,000/-
Krishak Bandhu Status Check LinkClick Here
Article CategorySarkari Yojana

Read Also – Mukhyamantri Balak Balika Protsahan Yojana

WB Krishak Bandhu Beneficiary List 2024

The West Bengal Krishak Bandhu Beneficiary List for the year 2024 has made available on the program’s official web page. Farmers who are eligible for this program can now conduct the WB Krishak Bandhu Status Check by going to the official web page. A farmer will learn whether their WB Krishak Bandhu Application Form has accepter after responding the Krishak Bandhu Status 2024. This article gives extra detail on how to check the WB Krishak Bandhu Beneficiary List 2024.

Krishak Bandhu Transaction Status

The “Transaction Status” column can found when looking for Krishak Bandhu Status Payment Status utilizing the EPIC number. Here, you can search any of the following status:

Sl NoStatusWhat Does it Mean
1ADA UploadedAll OK
2DDA ApprovedAll OK
3DDA RevertNot OK
4Account ValidAll OK
5Account InvalidNot OK
6Transaction SuccessfulAll OK & Payment Credited
7Transaction FailedNot OK

Also Check – Delhi Vidhwa Pension Yojana List

Required Documents for Krishak Bandhu Registration

Documents which are requiring for the registration of Krishak Bandhu are as follows.

  • Aadhar Card
  • Ration Card
  • Domicile Certificate
  • Income Certificate
  • Caste Certificate
  • Land Paper
  • Age Proof
  • Bank Passbook
  • Mobile Number
  • Passport Size Photo

Krishak Bandhu Registration

Farmers who hold land for framing can do registration to obtain benefits of this scheme, if you wish to avail get upto ₹ 10,000/- annually as financial help for cultivation of rabi & kharif crops then you’re informig that there’s no online way to do registration in online mode, one who is eligible & have all required documents need to visit the office of the Assistant Director of Agriculture for Krishak Bandhu Registration. You can go to the nearest CSC to apply online and avail of the benefits.

Suggested Post – Maa Bhoomi Telangana

How to check Krishak Bandhu Status By Voter ID Card?

In order to check the instalment status of Krishak Bandhu you require to go through the step-by-step guide. Which is available beneath.

  • Visit to the official web page of the Krishak Bandhu at
  • On the official web page of the Krishak Bandhu Scheme. An option of the Krishak Bandhu Status will available before you. Press on this option and get redirected to another webpage.
  • Post clicking on the upper introduced option, you’ll find an option for the Krishak Bandhu Status, click on it.
  • Now, you need to give your valid Voter ID Card Number. And then hit the Search button to check the Instalment status.

Also Check –

Parivahan Application Status

IGRSUP Registration

Vishwakarma Shram Samman Yojana

Ireland 71 Lakh Scheme Registration

UP FIR Status

YSR Navaskam Scheme

Rajasthan Jan Aadhar Card

Haryana Kaushal Rozgar Nigam

Kisan Credit Card Yojana

Frequently Asked Questions

How can I check Krishak Bandhu Voter id?

Krishak Bandhu Status Check 2024

For breaking news and live news updates, like us on Facebook Get Latest Updates on Whatsapp or follow us on Twitter, Pin us and kooapp. Telegram. Read more on Latest Trending News, Entertainment News, Sports News, Govt. Schemes, on Follow Cemca news.

Leave a Comment