Andhra Pradesh RTO Code List 2024

Andhra Pradesh RTO Code – Mentioned beneath are the RTO Codes & Regional Transport Offices of AP for Vehicle Registration in Andhra Pradesh For all cities . Established under the provisions of section 213(1) of the Motor Vehicles Act, 1988 AP State RTO is responsible for vehicles & drivers record management & collection of road tax etc. You Can Check Full List From Table shared beneath.

Andhra Pradesh RTO Code

Each RTO location receives a distinct RTO number that corresponds to a vehicle registration number, which is assigned by state. Each state has its own vehicle registration number. Together with the vehicle’s registration number, an RTO location, the vehicle’s details, and the owner’s name are supplied. The following is a list of RTO offices in AP RTO, Gujarat, and other states. The state is identified by the 1st 2 digits & the RTO is identified by the 2nd 2 digits. The final 4 digits are utilizing to identify the vehicle in an 8-digit code. AP, the East Godavari RTO & the 1234 vehicle registration number are all representing by AP-05-1234.

Andhra Pradesh RTO Code

Andhra Pradesh RTO Code Highlights

Post name Andhra Pradesh RTO Code
Name of Department Transport Department
Year 2023-24
Article Category Trending

Read Also – Maandhan Yojana Registration

Process for registration of motor vehicle in AP RTO

  • In accordance with Rule 80 of the Motor Vehicles Act, 1988, one can get the registration number after verification of documents submitted.
  • The fancy (choice) registration number is giving through the auction & the fancy/fancy registration number available is offering.
  • A fee needs to paid separately to receive the choice number.

How to Obtain vehicle owner details from AP RTO registration number?

  • Now you can receive the information of the vehicle from a simple SMS.
  • Write your AP RTO registration number vehicle <space> & cast it to 7738299899.

Related – Indian Oil Petrol Pump Dealership

RTO Registration Charges in Andhra Pradesh

  • The charges of road tax differ for every vehicle. A new 2-wheeler is charged 9% of the completely vehicle price.
  • Meanwhile, a car which worth less than Rs. 10 Lakh is charged 12% & a car which costs over Rs. 10 Lakh is charged 14%.
  • The charges as well different in accordance with the age of the vehicle.

Latest list of RTO Locations & Codes Available in the State of AP

  • Krishna district – AP16
  • Khammam – AP20
  • Hyderabad – AP13
  • Hyderabad – AP10
  • Hyderabad – AP11
  • Hyderabad – AP09
  • Hyderabad – AP12
  • Adilabad – AP01
  • Anantapur District – AP02
  • Kadapa District – AP04
  • Chittoor District – AP03
  • East Godavari District – AP05
  • Andhra Pradesh Police – AP18
  • Karimnagar – AP15
  • Madhubnagar – AP22
  • Krishna District – AP16
  • Sangareddy – AP23
  • Nizamabad – AP25
  • Nalgonda – AP24
  • Nellore District – AP26
  • Srikakulam District – AP30
  • Prakasam District – AP27
  • Uppal Kalan – AP29
  • Warangal – AP36
  • Vizianagaram District – AP35
  • West Godavari District – AP37
  • Vishakhapatnam DistrictAP31

AP 39 for all vehicles in Andhra Pradesh

The State government has decided to release uniform registration numbers for vehicles (AP 39) over all Andhra Pradesh. RTC buses would provided Z series, police department P series & other government vehicles would given T,U,V,W,X,Y series. But the code number would remain AP 39.

Read More – Bank Holidays

Vehicle Registration 2023 Check Online

RTO Location RTO Code
Adilabad – Mancherial / Nirmala AP-01
Anantapur – Hindupur AP-02
Chittoor – Tirupati / Madanapalle AP-03
Kadapa – Proddatur AP-04
Kakinada / Amalapuram / Rajahmundry AP-05
Guntur – Piduguralla / Narasaraopet / Repalle AP-07
Hyderabad Central (Khairtabad) AP-09
Hyderabad North (Secunderabad) AP-10
Hyderabad East (Malakpet) AP-11
Hyderabad South (Kisanbagh) AP-12
Hyderabad West (Mehdipatnam) AP-13
Karimnagar – Jagatai / Peddapalli AP-15
Vijayawada / Gudivada / Machilipatnam / Nandigama / Nuzvid AP-16
Khammam – Kothagudem / Sathupally / Yellandu AP-20
Kurnool – Adoni / Nondual AP-21
Mahbubnagar – Pebbair / Gadwal AP-22
Medak – Sangareddy / Siddipet / Patancheru AP-23
Nalgonda – Suryapet / Miryalaguda / Bhongir / Bibinagar AP-24
Nizamabad – Kamareddy AP-25
Nellore – Kavala / Gudur / Sullurpeta / Naidupet AP-26
Angola – Chirala / Mirzapur AP-27
Athpur / Kukatpally / Medical AP-28
Uppal Kalan / Ibrahimpatnam AP-29
Srikakulam -Tekkali / Palasa / Sopita / Ichchapuram / Kavita AP-30
Visakhapatnam – Gajuwaka / Anakapalli AP-31
Vizianagaram AP-35
Warangal – Jalgaon / Mahabubabad AP-36
Uluru / Jangareddygudem / Korver / Tadepalligudem / Tanuki /Bhimavaram / Palakollu / Chintalapudi AP-37

How To Download AP RTO Codes Pdf Online 2023?

Download the AP RTO Code List directly from this page for free of cost utilizing the shared direct download link. Andhra Pradesh State All RTO Code List District Wise is abbreviating as Regional Transport Office. A bureau or organization of the Indian government is responsible registering automobiles throughout India. Each state in India has its own authority that allows driving licenses & vehicle registration cards. The direct link beneath contains the District Wise RTO Code List Andhra Pradesh, which may read or downloaded in pdf format. You may as well visit the alternative site for more data. The Andhra Pradesh RTO Code List is available as a PDF.

Also Catch –

Andaman & Nicobar Islands RTO Code

500+ Instagram Names For Girls

Punjab Dear Rakhi Bumper Lottery Result

Haryana Kaushal Rozgar Nigam

India Post Agent Login

Google Play Redeem Code Free

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

What areas are governed by the Anantapur RTO office?

The Anantapur RTO office governs areas such as Settur, Atmakur, Garladinne, Bukkarayasamudram, Kambadur, Singanamala, Kundurpi, Rapthadu, Kalyandurg, and Anantapur.

Where is the Anantapur RTO office located?

The Anantapur RTO office is located near the Engineering College in Bhairava Nagar.

For breaking news and live news updates, like us on Facebook Get Latest Updates on Whatsapp or follow us on Twitter, Pin us and kooapp. Telegram. Read more on Latest Trending News, Entertainment News, Sports News, Govt. Schemes, on Follow Cemca news.

Leave a Comment