BSC Result 2023 यहाँ देखे B.SC 1st 2nd 3rd Year Results Date

BSC Result 2023 – Aspirants will able to check BSC Result 2023 soon through official website. Students are eagerly waiting for Result of 1st 2nd 3rd Year after the exam accomplished. Aspirants can check their exam performance through provided link of B.Sc 1st 2nd 3rd Year Results 2023. On this page, We have listed all most of the University official link at our website. So this website will help you to find out your respective University Results. All the Private, Regular, Non-College and Ex-students can get their Annual/Semester exam Results. BSc Result for 1st 2nd 3rd Year and 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th Semester will be available at respective website of University.

BSC Result 2023

All Universities organized BSC exam successfully. Now the Universities officials are preparing to publish BSC Result 2023 on respective website. Aspirants who appeared in B.Sc exam, Now they can able to check result soon. Here we will providing all universities official website to get B.Sc Part I, II, III Results. University organized the BSC exam in march/April every year and publish results in the month of May/June. So all students can stay connect with us and get more update. BSC Result

BSC Exam Overview

Organization Private & Govt Universities
Exam Name Annual/Semester Exam
Courses Name BSc Part 1, 2, 3
Academic Session 2022-23
Year/Semester 1st 2nd 3rd Year/1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th Semester
Exam Date March/April/May
Article Category University Result
Status of Result Released

B.SC Odd/Even Semester Exam Result 2023

University will publish the B.Sc Winter/Summer exam result online on their particular website. After activated the link of result you will get notification on the same page. So keep visiting this page for latest updates of the result declaration date. We have mentioned the university list in the given below table you should check your result by this. All universities will publish results of private and regular exams simultaneously. Many aspirants are having difficulty checking the results, as the website is not open due to any tacnical error which they all become quite nervous.

Also Check BA Result

BSC 1st 2nd 3rd Year Results

These exams are held at certain times every year. This year, written exams conducted for B.SC course and now all the students are waiting for the result. The BSc result 2023 will be disclosed on the official website. For this course, exam accomplished in all the universities in different states every year and after some time the results will disclose. Yearly exam conducted once in a year for this course and there are also semsetr exams. On the basis of which you get degrees.

BSC Part First Second Third Result University Wise

Krishna Kanta Handiqui State Open University Result www.kkhsou.in
Kuvempu University www.kuvempu.ac.in
Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University www.vbspu.ac.in
Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University Bellary www.vskub.ac.in
Vardhman Mahavir Open University www.vmou.ac.in
Vidyasagar University vidyasagar.ac.in
Vikram University www.vikramuniv.net
Vinoba Bhave University, http://vbu.ac.in/
Lalit Narayan Mithila University www.lnmu.ac.in
Lucknow University www.lkouniv.ac.in
Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University www.mdsuexam.org
Magadh University www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
Manipur University manipur.gov.in
Matsya University www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
MJP Rohilkhand University www.mjpru.ac.in
Madras University www.unom.ac.in
MDU Rohtak www.mdurohtak.ac.in
Maharaja Ganga Singh University mgsubikaner.ac.in
Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith mgkvp.ac.in
Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology www.makautexam.net
Maharaja Krishnakumar Sinhji Bhavnagar University mkbhavuni.edu.in
Agra University www.dbrau.org.in
Allahabad University www.allduniv.ac.in
Awadhe.sh Pratap Singh University apsurewa.ac.in
Annamalai University annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Anna University www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
Andhra University www.andhrauniversity.edu.in
Assam University www.aus.ac.in
Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University www.bamu.ac.in
BR Ambedkar Bihar University www.brabu.net
Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Open University baou.edu.in
Bangalore University bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Bharathidasan University www.bdu.ac.in
BU Bhopal www.bubhopal.ac.in
Bharathiar University www.b-u.ac.in
Bastar University bvvjdp.ac.in
Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University www.bnmuinfo.org
Banaras Hindu University bhu.ac.in
Berhampur University www.buodisha.edu.in
Bilaspur University www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Burdwan University www.buruniv.ac.in
Brij University brijuniversity.ac.in
BU Jhansi (Bundelkhand University) bujhansi.ac.in
CCS University www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
Calcutta University www.caluniv.ac.in
Calicut University www.uoc.ac.in
CSJM Kanpur University www.kanpuruniversity.org
Chaudhary Devi Lal University cdlu.ac.in
Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University www.crsu.ac.in
Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya www.dauniv.ac.in
Davangere University davangereuniversity.ac.in
DU BA Result www.du.ac.in
School of Learning University of Delhi sol.du.ac.in
Dibrugarh University www.dibru.ac.in
Dr. Harisingh Gour University www.dhsgsu.ac.in
Rabindra Bharati University rbu.ac.in
Gauhati University www.gauhati.ac.in
Guru Nanak Dev University gndu.ac.in
Goa University www.unigoa.ac.in
Gulbarga University gug.ac.in
Gujarat University www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Gorakhpur University ddugorakhpuruniversity.in
Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University www.hnbgu.ac.in
HNGU BA Result www.ngu.ac.in
IGU Meerpur www.igu.ac.in
Jamia Millia Islamia jmi.ac.in
Jai Prakash University jpv.bih.nic.in
Jai Narain Vyas University www.jnvu.edu.in
Jiwaji University www.jiwaji.edu
Kota University www.uok.ac.in
Kalyani University www.klyuniv.ac.in
Kannur University www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
Kumaun University www.kunainital.ac.in
Kolhan University www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University Dharwad www.kud.ac.in
Akka Mahadevi Karnataka State Women’s University www.kswu.ac.in
Kakatiya University www.kakatiya.ac.in
Karnataka State Open University ksoumysore.edu.in
Kurukshetra University www.kuk.ac.in
Mumbai University www.mu.ac.in
MS University www.msuniv.ac.in
Mohanlal Sukhadia University www. mlsu.ac.in
MP Bhoj University www.bhojvirtualuniversity.com
Mysore University www.uni-mysore.ac.in
Nalanda Open University nalandaopenuniversity.com
Nilamber Pitamber University npu.ac.in
Nagpur University www.nagpuruniversity.org
Osmania University www.osmania.ac.in
Patna University www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Periyar University www.periyaruniversity.ac.in
Pandit Sundarlal Sharma (Open) University pssou.ac.in
Pune University www.unipune.ac.in
Pt Ravishankar Shukla University www.prsu.ac.in
Dr Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University www.rmlau.ac.in
Rajasthan University uniraj.ac.in
Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya www.rdunijbpin.org
Rani Channamma University Belagavi www.rcub.ac.in
Ranchi University www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
Shekhawati University shekhauni.ac.in
Shivaji University www.unishivaji.ac.in
Siddharth University www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University www.sgbau.ac.in
Sarguja University www.sargujauniversity.in
Sambalpur University www.suniv.ac.in
SV University www.svuniversity.edu.in
Sri Dev Suman Uttarakhand University www.sdsuv.ac.in
Saurashtra University www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University tmbuniv.ac.in
Tripura University www.tripurauniv.in
Telangana University www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
University of Gour Banga University www.ugb.ac.in
Utkal University BA Results utkaluniversity.nic.in

BSC Result 2023 Name Wise & Roll No wise

Presentaly, students are looking for name-wise result checking options to get their results, for their convenience we will provide official links to check their B Sc Results Name-Wise. All Aspirants are suggest to make sure that their University will declare the name-wise results or roll no wise result.

Mostly Universities has conducts BSc annual Examinations in the Month of March/April every year. BSc Exams were attended by millions of students. All students are excited to know BSc 1st 2nd 3rd Year Result 2023. All private & regular non collage and ex-students can check and download Bachelor of Science Final Year Result Name Wise from direct link.

How to Check B.SC Result 2023 online

  1. Students go on the official website of University.
  2. After that, find the Exam Results link and click on
  3. Now Select course as BSC, Semester, Year and Month.
  4. Please Enter all required information such as roll number and name and click on submit button.
  5. Now Your Result will display on screen.
  6. Check BSC Result and take printout it.
  7. Finally, take a print out for further uses.

Leave a Comment